Grand Old Duke Of York DVD

Ref: 9781857816952 - CYPD101
A collection of creative fun and entertainment, comprising 60 minutes of favourite action songs and more.

Includes a Mini Drama, Food Craft, Art and Craft and Face Painting.
Price: £5
Like this, then share this

Track Listing

  1. The Grand Old Duke Of York
  2. I Am The Music Man
  3. Here We Go Round The Mulberry Bush
  4. Incy Wincy Spider
  5. Tommy Thumb
  6. Jumping Up And Down Like This
  7. Have You Seen The Muffin Man?
  8. Mini Drama: Birthday Surprise
  9. Dance Of The Hours
  10. Teddy Bear Teddy Bear
  11. We All Clap Hands Together
  12. Here We Go Looby Loo
  13. Here's The Church
  14. Row Row Row Your Boat
  15. Let's Paint A Face: The Rainbow
  1. I Can Sing A Rainbow
  2. If You're Happy And You Know It
  3. The Bear Went Over The Mountain
  4. Open Shut Them
  5. The Wheels On My Bike
  6. One Finger One Thumb
  7. My Hands Upon My Head I Place
  8. Food Craft:Tasty Tortoise
  9. Head Shoulders Knees And Toes
  10. Pat A Cake
  11. Round And Round The Garden
  12. See Saw Margery Daw
  13. Aiken Drum
  14. Grand Old Duke Of York Medley