Christmas Fun Triple CD Gift Set

Ref: 9781847334640 - XCDB03
A set of the three Christmas Fun CDs, Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer, Santa Is Coming To Town and Frosty The Snowman, packed in a colourful slip case. Three hours of festive fun.
Price: £12
Like this, then share this

Track Listing

CD1 - Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer

  1. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
  2. Christmas Is Coming
  3. Merry Christmas Everbody
  4. We Three Kings
  5. Silent Night
  6. Away In A Manger
  7. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  8. The First Noe
  9. Once In Royal David's City
  10. While Shepherd's Watched Their Flocks
  1. O Come All Ye Faithful
  2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  3. The Holly And The Ivy
  4. See Amid The Winter Snow
  5. Mary Had A Baby
  6. Unto Us A Child Is Born
  7. Little Donkey
  8. Winter Wonderland
  9. STORY - Rudolph Loses His Way
  10. Jingle Bells

CD2 - Santa Is Coming To Town

  1. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  2. I Saw Mummy Kissing Santa
  3. Up On The House Tops
  4. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  5. Deck The Halls
  6. Jingle Bells
  7. Jolly Old Saint Nicholas
  8. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  9. Little Jack Horner
  10. Yo-Ho Yo-Hay
  11. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  12. Men Of Old
  1. Ding Dong Merrily On High
  2. I'm Not Really Naughty
  3. If Only I Could Be With Santa
  4. I Saw Three Ships
  5. Cars And Trains
  6. Mary's Boy Child
  7. The Little Drummer Boy
  8. When A Child Is Born
  9. Gather Around The Christmas Tree
  10. STORY - When Santa Got Stuck Up The Chimney
  11. When Santa Got Stuck Up The Chimney

CD3 - Frosty The Snowman

  1. Frosty The Snowman
  2. Sleigh Ride
  3. The Christmas Alphabet
  4. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  5. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everday
  6. Here We Come A-Wassailing
  7. Merry Christmas Everyone
  8. The Christmas Song
  9. White Christmas
  10. Good King Wenceslas
  11. The Holly And The Ivy
  1. In The Bleak Midwinter
  2. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  3. The First Noel
  4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  5. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  6. How Far Is It To Bethlehem?
  7. The Twelve Days Of Christmas
  8. Mistletoe And Wine
  9. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  10. STORY - The Robin And The Snowman
  11. We Wish You A Merry Christmas

You may also like

Junior Choice 3CD Christmas Collection Boxset
Ref: 9781847335357 - JCGXCD124
Price: £12

Three hours of fun Christmas songs, carols and stories on three CD's.
CD1 Jingle Bells
Includes: Jingle Bells, Up on the House Top, Story: When Santa Claus Fell Asleep, Deck the Halls, We Wish You a Merry Christmas, The Holly and the Ivy, The First Noel and lots more!
CD2 Rudolf the Red Nose Reindeer
Includes: Little Jack Horner, Away in a Manger, Rudolf the Red Nose Reindeer, Twelve Days of Christmas, Story: Rudolf Loses his Way, Jolly Old St Nicholas and lots more!
CD3 It's Christmas
Includes: Story: The Big Present Hunt, Story: The Night Before Christmas, Story: A Christmas Carol, Ding Merrily on High, Good King Wenceslas and more!

Saving please wait..

Review by: Kidsmusic
Date: Fri, 25 Nov 2016

Yo-Ho, Yo-Hay

Hi The nearest version we have is on YouTube at A sing-along version.
Review by: montse
Date: Thu, 24 Nov 2016

karaoke version

might it be possible to get Yo - Ho yo_ HAY KARAOKE VERSION?