Frosty The Snowman (Digital Album)

Ref: 9781847333681 - XCDB07
A collection of children's Christmas songs, including Frosty The Snowman, The Christmas Alphabet, Merry Christmas Everyone and The Twelve Days Of Christmas. Includes a Christmas story - The Robin And The Snowman.

The lyrics for this album (excluding those subject to copyright restrictions) are available  here.

Available on Amazon Music, Spotify, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below. Click here for a playlist of singalong videos based on tracks from this album. 

Track Listing

  1. Frosty The Snowman
  2. Sleigh Ride
  3. The Christmas Alphabet
  4. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  5. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everday
  6. Here We Come A-Wassailing
  7. Merry Christmas Everyone
  8. The Christmas Song
  9. White Christmas
  10. Good King Wenceslas
  11. The Holly And The Ivy
  1. In The Bleak Midwinter
  2. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  3. The First Noel
  4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  5. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  6. How Far Is It To Bethlehem?
  7. The Twelve Days Of Christmas
  8. Mistletoe And Wine
  9. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  10. STORY - The Robin And The Snowman
  11. We Wish You A Merry Christmas 

You may also like

Kidzone Christmas Songs (Digital Album)
Ref: 5013425002806 - IT377

A collection of fun Christmas songs, specially recorded for children.

Tracks include Here Comes Santa Claus, Jingle Bells, Winter Wonderland and Let It Snow Let It Snow Let It Snow.

Available on iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Spotify, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below.

Saving please wait..