Counting and Alphabet Fun (Digital Album)

Ref: 9781857812497 - JCGCD604
60 minutes of counting and alphabet fun with a collection of 34 children's songs and rhymes.

Tracks include Nine Hairy Monsters, Five Fat Sausages, Letter Sounds and Bobby Shafto.

The lyrics for this album, together with related activity sheets, can be downloaded by clicking on the “Lyrics” link below.

Available on Amazon Music, Spotify, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below.

Track Listing

  1. This Old Man
  2. Over In The Meadow
  3. The Banana Seller
  4. Nine Hairy Monsters
  5. One, Two Buckle My Shoe
  6. The Ants Go Marching In
  7. Under A Web
  8. Ten Green Bottles
  9. Five Plump Peas
  10. Ten In A Bed
  11. Five Fat Sausages
  12. Green Grow The Rushes-O
  13. The Centipede
  14. Alphabet Song
  15. Letter Names
  16. Sing The Alphabet: 3 Blind Mice
  17. Sing The Alphabet: My Bonnie
  1. Sing The Alphabet: Hickory Dickory Dock
  2. Sing The Alphabet: Polly Put The Kettle On
  3. Letter Sounds: A-Z
  4. Letter Sounds: A-C
  5. Pat A Cake Pat A Cake
  6. Letter Sounds: D-F
  7. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
  8. Letter Sounds: G-M
  9. Hickory Dickory Dock
  10. Letter Sounds: N-S
  11. Bobby Shafto
  12. Letter Sounds: T-Z
  13. Letter Sounds: Repeat The Sounds
  14. "C" Pussy Cat Pussy Cat
  15. "D" Five Little Ducks
  16. "H" Ride A Cock Horse
  17. Alphabet Song

You may also like

Learning Songs (Digital Album)
Ref: 9781847334312 - IT096

This album will help to introduce young children to the world of counting, alphabet and colours, as well as the world around them, through songs and rhymes. Tracks include Five Little Bears, Ten Green Bottles, Red Red Red and In The Springtime.

Available on iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Spotify, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below. 

Saving please wait..