Creepy (Digital Album)

Ref: 9781847335791 - HALCD03
70 minutes of CREEPY songs, music and sound effects! The album includes Spooky!, Skeleton Dance, Werewolves of London, Scooby Doo Theme, Mona the Vampire, Boris the Spider and Halloween Theme.

The lyrics for this album (excluding those subject to copyright restrictions) are available here.

Available on iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Spotify, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below. Click here for a singalong video of a track from this album.

Track Listing

  1. Spooky!
  2. Witch Queen Of New Orleans
  3. Bad Moon Rising
  4. Skeleton Dance (instrumental)
  5. Werewolves Of London
  6. Scaredy Cat
  7. Scooby Doo Theme
  8. Ding Dong The Witch Is Dead
  9. Mona The Vampire
  10. Count Duckula Theme
  11. Rentaghost Theme
  1. Grim Grinning Ghosts
  2. The Time Warp
  3. Boris The Spider
  4. Bella's Theme (Twilight) (Instrumental)
  5. Funky Frank's Disco Party
  6. Creepy Conga
  7. Zombies
  8. Do You Believe In Ghosts?
  9. Witches Brew
  10. Halloween Theme (Instrumental)
  11. The Tale Of The Ghost Train

You may also like

Halloween Songs (Digital Album)
Ref: 9781847333834 - IT052

A fun collection of 22 Halloween songs, guaranteed to give you goosebumps. Tracks include Hubble Bubble, The Addams Family, Ghost Train and Haunted House.

Available on Amazon Music, Spotify, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below. Click here for a link to a singalong YouTube video of Batty Bat from this album.

Saving please wait..