Farmyard Fun (Digital Album)

Ref: 9781847334121 - IT077
Sixty minutes of animal antics with all your favourite farmyard friends. Includes a fun game and a story! Tracks include Chook Chook, Two Good Sheepdogs, Farmer Giles and Chick Chick Chicken.

Available on iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Spotify, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below.

Track Listing

  1. The Farmer's In His Den
  2. Dingle Dangle Scarecrow
  3. Baa Baa Black Sheep
  4. Chook Chook
  5. Vroom Vroom! (Tractor Song)
  6. Red Sky (Spoken)
  7. Two Good Sheepdogs
  8. Horsey Horsey
  9. Bouncing Bunnies
  10. Smelly
  11. Farmer's Country Garden
  12. Banbury Fair (Spoken)
  13. Mary Had A Little Lamb
  14. To Market, To Market
  15. Five Little Ducks
  16. Little Bo Peep
  1. To Milk A Cow
  2. Farmer Giles (Spoken)
  3. Goosey Goosey Gander
  4. Little Boy Blue
  5. Two Little Dickie Birds
  6. Do The Ducky Quack
  7. Three Blind Mice
  8. Farmer Brown
  9. Wiggly Worm
  10. Donkey Donkey (Spoken)
  11. Chick Chick Chicken
  12. Oats, Peas, Beans And Barley Grow
  13. One Man Went To Mow
  14. Farmyard Fun Sound Effects Game
  15. Farmyard Fun Story Time
  16. Old MacDonald