Halloween Songs (Digital Album)

Ref: 9781847333834 - IT052
A fun collection of 22 Halloween songs, guaranteed to give you goosebumps. Tracks include Hubble Bubble, The Addams Family, Ghost Train and Haunted House.

Available on Amazon Music, Spotify, Google Play, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below. This album is not available as a physical CD.

Click here for a link to a singalong YouTube video of Batty Bat from this album.

Track Listing

  1. Hubble Bubble
  2. Ghostbusters
  3. Trick Or Treat
  4. The Monster Mash
  5. Fright Night
  6. Pumpkin Juice
  7. The Addams Family
  8. What Are Ghosties Made Of?
  9. Batty Bat
  10. There Was An Old Witch
  11. The Goblins' Big Day Out
  1. Dem Bones
  2. Itchy Witchy Spider
  3. Ghost Train
  4. Boo
  5. Vampire Disco
  6. Casper The Friendly Ghost
  7. Things Go Bump In The Night
  8. Wizard Wise
  9. Eric The Elf
  10. Haunted House
  11. Theme From "Harry Potter"

You may also like

Trick Or Treat (Digital Album)
Ref: 9781847331571 - HAPCD04

A collection of 21 magical songs - a little spooky too! Tracks include Vampire Disco, Mr Pumpkinhead, Dem Bones and The Witch Doctor.

Available on Amazon Music, Spotify, Google Play and Deezer, using the links below. This album is not available as a physical CD.

Also singalong to the title track on YouTube. 

Lyric sheets available from the link below, subject to copyright restrictions.

Saving please wait..