Spooky CD

Ref: 9781847335777 - HALCD01
70 minutes of SPOOKY songs, stories and sound effects for Halloween!

The CD includes Ghostbusters, Hubble Bubble, There Was An Old Witch, Old Roger and Thriller.
Price: £5
Like this, then share this

Track Listing

  1. Ghostbusters
  2. Trick Or Treat?
  3. Hubble Bubble
  4. There Was An Old Witch
  5. Pumpkin Juice
  6. Little Shop of Horrors
  7. Mr Pumpkinhead
  8. What Are Ghosties Made Of?
  9. Old Roger (withSFX)
  1. Lonely Ghost
  2. There's Something At The Back Of The Garden
  3. Somebody's Watching Me
  4. Story: What's Lurking in the Wardrobe?
  5. Story: The Long Journey
  6. Ghost Train
  7. Night In A Spooky Forest
  8. Thriller (Instrumental Chiller Mix)

You may also like

Scary CD
Ref: 9781847335784 - HALCD02
Price: £5

70 minutes of SCARY songs, spooks and sound effects!

The CD includes Haunted House, The Munsters, The Addams Family, Vampire Disco, Making of the Monster and Dracula's Party.

Saving please wait..