Incy Wincy Spider (Digital Album)

Ref: 9781847334060 - IT071
Sixty minutes of songs and rhymes packed full of creepy crawlies and itchy things.  Tracks include The Spider To The Fly, The Busy Bee Song, Wiggly Woo and Bugs In The Backyard.

Available on iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Spotify, Google Play and Deezer, using the links below. 

Track Listing

  1. Incy Wincy Spider
  2. The Ants Go Marching
  3. There Was An Old Lady Who Swallowed A Fly 
  4. The Spider To The Fly 
  5. Under The Ground 
  6. The Ugly Bug Ball 
  7. Here Is The Bee Hive 
  8. The Busy Bee Song  
  9. Little Miss Tuckett
  10. Munch, Munch, Munch 
  11. Daddy Long Legs 
  12. Ladybird Ladybird
  13. When I'm A Butterfly
  14. Creepy Crawlies And Itchy Things  
  15. Slowly Creeps The Snail
  1. Slippery Slithery Snail
  2. Little Miss Muffet
  3. The Centipede 
  4. Arabella Caterpillar
  5. 1,2,3 The Caterpillar's Up The Tree 
  6. The Grasshopper Hop
  7. Mosquito One, Mosquito Two
  8. Wiggly Woo
  9. A Tiny Worm
  10. Five Little Speckled Frogs
  11. Under A Web
  12. Up The Wall!
  13. Bugs In The Backyard
  14. Five Little Worms On The Garden Lawn
  15. Incy Wincy Spider

You may also like

Animal Songs & Rhymes, Volume 2 (Digital Album)
Ref: 9781847331656 - CCCD864

A collection of another 28 children's songs and rhymes about animals. Tracks include Chimps' Tea Party, Slippery Slithery Snail, Down In The Grass and Wiggly Woo.

Available on iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Spotify, Google Play, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below.

Saving please wait..