Twinkle Twinkle Little Star CD

Ref: 9781847335470 - JCGCD617
60 minutes of songs and rhymes for young children.
Tracks include The Animals went In Two By Two, Sing A Song Of Sixpence, Old Macdonald, Twinkle Twinkle Little Star, Bobby Shafto and Dance To Your Daddy.
Price: £5
Like this, then share this

Track Listing

  1. The Animals Went in Two By Two
  2. Donkey Riding
  3. Little Bo Peep
  4. Sing A Song Of Sixpence
  5. Mary Had A Little Lamb
  6. Ding Dong Bell
  7. Old Macdonald
  8. Two Little Chickens
  9. Tom Tom The Piper's Son
  10. Bow Wow Says The Dog
  11. I Love Little Pussy
  12. Three Blind Mice
  13. A Hat For A Cat
  14. The North Wind Doth Blow
  15. Hickory Dickory Dock
  1. Hey Diddle Diddle
  2. Row The Boat
  3. My Bonnie Lies Over The Ocean
  4. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
  5. 1 2 3 4 5
  6. Oh Dear What Can The Matter Be?
  7. Bobby Shafto
  8. Rock A Bye Baby
  9. Pussycat Pussycat
  10. Little Boy Blue
  11. Froggie Froggie
  12. I Saw A Ship A-Sailing
  13. Five Little Ducks
  14. Dance To Your Daddy

You may also like

Twinkle Twinkle Little Star CD
Ref: 9781857817164 - PTCD227
Price: £5

A collection of nursery rhymes including Ring A Ring A Roses, Hot Cross Buns, Three Blind Mice, Old King Cole, Hickory Dickory Dock, Jack And Jill, Little Boy Blue and London Bridge Is Falling Down.

Listen to album on Apple Music here.

Saving please wait..