Rudolf the Red Nosed Reindeer CD

Ref: 9781857812701 - JCGXCD02
60 minutes of children's christmas carols and songs including Silent Night, The First Noel, Away In A Manger, Mary Had A Baby, We Three Kings and Twelve Day's Of Christmas.
Price: £5
Like this, then share this

Track Listing

  1. Rudolf The Red Nose Reindeer
  2. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  3. I Saw Three Ships
  4. Silent Night
  5. O Come All Ye Faithful
  6. Little Jack Horner
  7. O Come O Come Emmanuel
  8. The First Noel
  9. Away In A Manger
  10. Wind Through The Olive Trees
  11. Once In Royal David's City
  1. Jolly Old Saint Nicholas
  2. While Shepherd's Watched
  3. Mary Had A Baby
  4. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  5. We Three Kings
  6. Good King Wenceslas
  7. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  8. Twelve Days Of Christmas
  9. Rudolf Loses His Way (Story)
  10. Rudolf The Red Nose Reindeer (Reprise)

You may also like

Santa Is Coming To Town
Ref: 9781847333674 - XCDB06
Price: £5

A collection of children's Christmas songs, including Santa Claus Is Coming To Town, Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree, I'm Not Really Naughty and If Only I Could Be With Santa.

Also includes a Christmas story - When Santa Got Stuck Up The Chimney.

Saving please wait..