Humpty Dumpty (Digital Album)

Ref: 9781857812626 - JCGCD603
60 minutes of songs and rhymes for young children.

Tracks include Humpty Dumpty, Pop Goes The Weasel, O Dear What Can The Matter Be?, Hey Diddle Diddle, The Ants Go Marching In and Head Shoulders Knees and Toes.

The lyrics for this album, together with related activity sheets, can be downloaded by clicking on the “Lyrics” link below.

Available on Amazon Music, Spotify, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below.

Track Listing

  1. Humpty Dumpty
  2. Pop Goes The Weasel
  3. This Is The Way The Ladies Ride
  4. Hickory Dickory Dock
  5. Dear What Can The Matter Be?
  6. Ride A Cock Horse
  7. A Mocking Bird
  8. Red Stockings
  9. There Was A Crooked Man
  10. There Was An Old Woman
  11. I Had A Little Nut Tree
  12. Ding Dong Bell
  13. I Saw Three Ships
  14. Bobby Shafto
  15. Mary Mary Quite Contrary
  16. Round And Round The Garden
  17. Hot Cross Buns
  18. Hey Diddle Diddle
  19. Poor Jenny Is A-Weeping
  20. Pat-A-Cake Pat-A Cake
  1. Simple Simon
  2. Windy Nights
  3. The Ants Go Marching In
  4. Ring-A-Ring-O-Roses
  5. Little Jack Horner
  6. Teddy Bear, Teddy Bear
  7. Do You Know The Muffin Man?
  8. There Was A Princess Long Ago
  9. A Frog He Would A-Wooing Go
  10. Aiken Drum
  11. Girls And Boys Come Out To Play
  12. The Grand Old Duke Of York
  13. Head, Shoulders, Knees And Toes
  14. Here We Go Round The Mulberry Bush
  15. Dance Thumbkin Dance
  16. If I Could Have A Windmill
  17. If Your're Happy And You Know It
  18. See Saw Marjory Daw
  19. Humpty Dumpty (reprise)

You may also like

My Singalong Nursery Rhymes (Digital Album)
Ref: 5013425002967 - IT385

Children will love to sing along to this album of 35 favourite nursery rhymes.

Tracks include Baa Baa Black Sheep, Little Bo Peep, Ring A Ring A Roses and Three Blind Mice. 

Available on iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon Music, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below.

Saving please wait..