Junior Choice (Digital Album)

Ref: 5013425003728 - SSCD319
A fun 70 minute collection of popular children's songs.

Tracks include Teddy Bears' Picnic, Little White Bull, The Wheels On The Bus and Teletubbies.

Available on iTunes, Apple Music,  Amazon Music, Google Play, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below.

Track Listing

  1. Teddy Bears' Picnic
  2. You're A Pink Toothbrush
  3. How Much Is That Doggie In The Window?
  4. My Boomerang Won't Come Back
  5. The Laughing Policeman
  6. Little White Bull
  7. All I Want For Christmas Is My Two Front Teeth
  8. The Ugly Duckling
  9. Football Crazy
  10. Any Dream Will Do
  11. Bob The Builder
  12. Hands Up
  13. Mr Blobby
  14. Nellie The Elephant
  15. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
  1. Oh Where Has My Little Dog Gone?
  2. Morningtown Ride
  3. Daisy, Daisy
  4. Boys And Girls Come Out To Play
  5. The Wheels On The Bus
  6. Riding My Bike
  7. Farmer Brown
  8. The Was A Crooked Man
  9. Old Macdonald
  10. Hey Diddle Diddle
  11. Teletubbies
  12. Rosie And Jim
  13. Postman Pat
  14. If You're Happy And You Know It

You may also like

Fun Songs (Digital Album)
Ref: 9781847331953 - STNCD14

60 minutes of popular fun songs, a total of 24 tracks. These include The Laughing Policeman, Rosie And Jim, The Bare Necessities and Chitty Chitty Bang Bang.

Available on iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Spotify, Google Play, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below. 

Saving please wait..