Merry Christmas Santa! (Digital Album)

Ref: 5013425003933 - IT413
Over an hour of favourite Christmas songs and carols, sung by children for children.

Tracks include Here Comes Santa Claus, Little Donkey, Rockin' Robin and We Wish You A Merry Christmas. Also includes an original song, "Jesus Christ Was Born On Christmas Day", specially written for this album.

Available on iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon Music, YouTube Music and Deezer using the links below. Click here to sing along to a video playlist based on tracks from this album.

Track Listing

  1. Troika (Sleigh Ride) Intro
  2. Here Comes Santa Claus
  3. Frosty The Snowman
  4. Driving Home For Christmas
  5. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  6. Deck The Halls
  7. I Saw Three Ships
  8. Little Donkey
  9. Away In A Manger
  10. Good King Wenceslas
  11. Walking In A Winter Wonderland
  1. Jingle Bell Rock
  2. Rockin' Robin
  3. White Christmas
  4. Walking In The Air
  5. Silent Night
  6. Jesus Christ Was Born On Christmas Day
  7. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  8. hen Santa Got Stuck Up The Chimney
  9. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  10. Merry Christmas Everyone
  11. Troika (Sleigh Ride) Instrumental

You may also like

Children's Christmas Singalong (Digital Album)
Ref: 9781847337726 - IT269

Fun Christmas songs with children's vocals, followed by the backing tracks for the children to sing along to. Tracks, all with and without vocals, include Christmas is Coming, Rudolf The Red Nosed Reindeer, Silent Night and We Wish You A Merry Christmas. 

Available on iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Spotify, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below.

Saving please wait..