Baby's Nursery Music CD

Ref: 9781847336910 - MFB217
An hour of gentle tunes for the nursery, specially recorded for babies. 34 tracks including Lullaby, Dance of the Hours, Horsey Horsey, Twinkle Twinkle Little Star and Gymnopedie.
Price: £5
Like this, then share this

Track Listing

  1. Cosy And Warm
  2. Humpty Dumpty
  3. Lullaby
  4. Baa Baa Black Sheep
  5. Birdsong
  6. Little Boy Blue
  7. Water Music - Air
  8. Five Little Ducks
  9. Jiggle
  10. Little Bo Peep
  11. Dance Of The Hours
  12. Horsey Horsey
  13. Polly Put The Kettle On
  14. Eine Kleine Nachtmusik
  15. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
  16. Rainbows
  17. Jack And Jill
  1. Mary Mary Quite Contrary
  2. Clap Your Hands
  3. Clarinet Concerto - Adagio
  4. Happy And You Know it
  5. Wee Willie Winkie
  6. Incy Wincy Spider
  7. Hot Cross Buns
  8. La La La
  9. Air On A G String
  10. Round and Round
  11. Pussy Cat Pussy Cat
  12. Skip and Jump
  13. Oranges And Lemons
  14. Up And Down
  15. Gymnopedie
  16. Night Light
  17. Golden Slumbers

You may also like

Baby's Nursery Rhymes Volume 1 CD
Ref: 9781847336699 - MFB196
Price: £5

Over 60 minutes of music for baby, comprising a collection of gentle and soothing nursery rhymes and songs. Tracks include Baa Baa Black Sheep, Humpty Dumpty, Ride A Cock Horse, Old Macdonald and Hickory Dickory Dock.

Saving please wait..