Classic Nursery Rhymes 2 (Digital Album)

Ref: 9781847335296 - MYFCD02
This album contains 33 favourite and well-loved nursery rhymes. Over an hour of sing-along fun for everyone to enjoy. Tracks include Aiken Drum, The Bear Went Over The Mountain, Ding Dong Bell and Girls And Boys Come Out To Play.

The lyrics for this album, together with related activity sheets, can be downloaded by clicking on the “Lyrics” link below.

Available on iTunes, Apple Music,  Amazon Music, Spotify, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below.

Track Listing

  1. Aiken Drum
  2. Old King Cole
  3. The Bear Went Over The Mountain
  4. My Bonnie Lies Over The Ocean
  5. Mulberry Bush
  6. Wind The Bobbin Up
  7. Simple Simon
  8. The Grand Old Duke Of York
  9. Lavender's Blue
  10. When Goldilocks When To House Of The Bears
  11. Ten Fat Sausages
  12. Pussy Cat Pussy Cat
  13. Ding Dong Bell
  14. Last Night As I Lay Sleeping
  15. Little Jack Horner
  16. Ten Green Bottles
  17. Wiggly Worm
  1. Girls and Boys Come Out To Play
  2. Bobby Shafto
  3. London Bridge is Falling Down
  4. Heads Shoulders Knees and Toes
  5. I Went To The Animal Fair
  6. London's Burning
  7. What Does The Clock In The Hall Say?
  8. Three Blind Mice
  9. Peter Piper
  10. Sing a Song of Sixpence
  11. The Wheels On The Bus
  12. Tom Tom The Piper's Son
  13. Wee Willie Winkie
  14. There Were Five In The Bed (Roll Over)
  15. Pop Goes The Weasel
  16. To Market To Market

You may also like

50 Nursery Rhymes (Digital Album)
Ref: 9781847336934 - IT219

A treasury of 50 well-loved rhymes for young children.

Tracks include London Bridge Is Falling Down, Tom Tom The Piper's Son, Old Mother Hubbard and Little Miss Muffet.

Available on iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Spotify, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below. 

Saving please wait..