Classic Nursery Rhymes 1

Ref: 9781847335289 - MYFCD01
Sing-along fun on this CD, featuring Humpty Dumpty and all his friends.

35 favourite and well loved nursery rhymes for everyone to enjoy. Tracks include Little Bo Peep. Ring A Ring A Roses, Row Row Row Your Boat and Pat A Cake Pat A Cake.

Also available on Amazon Music, Spotify, Google Play and Deezer, using the links below.
Price: £5
Like this, then share this

Track Listing

  1. Mary Mary Quite Contrary
  2. Little Bo Peep
  3. Jack and Jill
  4. Put Your Finger On Your Nose
  5. Tommy Thumb
  6. Ring a Ring of Roses
  7. This Old Man
  8. Little Boy Blue
  9. See Saw Margery Daw
  10. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
  11. Row Row Row Your Boat
  12. One Man Went To Mow
  13. Hot Cross Buns
  14. There Was A Crooked Man
  15. Five Currant Buns
  16. Fingers Like To Wiggle Waggle
  17. One, Two, Three, Four, Five
  18. Hickory Dickory Dock
  1. Incy Wincy Spider
  2. Humpty Dumpty
  3. Five Little Monkeys
  4. Curly Locks
  5. Miss Polly Had A Dolly
  6. Pat-a-Cake Pat-a-Cake
  7. Michael Finnegan
  8. Ride A Cock Horse
  9. Cobbler Cobbler Mend My Shoe
  10. Polly Put the Kettle On
  11. Horsey Horsey
  12. Baa Baa Black Sheep
  13. Five Little Speckled Frogs
  14. An Elephant Goes Like This And That
  15. I Had A Little Nut Tree
  16. One Finger One Thumb
  17. Hey Diddle Diddleck

You may also like

Classic Nursery Rhymes 2
Ref: 9781847335296 - MYFCD02
Price: £5

This CD contains 33 favourite and well-loved nursery rhymes. Over an hour of sing-along fun for everyone to enjoy. Tracks include Aiken Drum, The Bear Went Over The Mountain, Ding Dong Bell and Girls And Boys Come Out To Play.

A sample of this album is available here, and the lyrics here.

Also available on iTunes, Apple Music,  Amazon Music, Spotify, Google Play and Deezer, using the links below.

Saving please wait..