Old Macdonald (Digital Album)

Ref: 9781847335333 - MYFCD06
Join Old Macdonald and all his animal friends down on the farm for an album featuring favourite animal and farmyard songs and rhymes, with fun farm sound effects. Tracks include Old Macdonald had A Farm, The Farmer's in His Den, Smelly and To Milk A Cow.

The lyrics for this album (excluding those subject to copyright restrictions), together with related activity sheets, can be downloaded by clicking on the “Lyrics” link below.

Available on iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Spotify, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below.

Track Listing

  1. Old Macdonald Had A Farm
  2. Baa Baa Black Sheep
  3. Five Little Ducks
  4. The Farmer’s In His Den
  5. Vroom Vroom! (Tractor Song)
  6. One Man Went To Mow
  7. Little Boy Blue
  8. Two Little Dickie Birds
  9. Smelly
  10. Oats Peas Beans And Barley Grow
  11. Seasons Flow
  12. Bringing In The Sheaves
  13. Chick Chick Chicken
  1. Early One Morning
  2. To Market To Market
  3. Wriggly Worm
  4. To Milk A Cow
  5. Shoofly
  6. Little Bo Peep
  7. Two Good Sheepdogs
  8. The Bee Song
  9. Ride A Cock Horse
  10. Three Blind Mice
  11. Hey Little Hen
  12. Dingle Dangle Scarecrow

You may also like

On The Farm (Digital Album)
Ref: 9781847337535 - IT259

60 minutes of farmyard fun, with Old Macdonald and his animal friends.

26 tracks, including Dingle Dangle Scarecrow, Old Mac's Tractor, Chick Chick Chicken and Bouncing Bunnies.

Available on iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Spotify, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below.

Saving please wait..