In The Car - Nursery Rhymes (Digital Album)

Ref: 9781847330673 - CARCD04
60 minutes of sing along nursery rhymes for young children, to make journeys fun.

Tracks include Humpty Dumpty, Incy Wincy Spider, The Wheels On The Bus, Hey Diddle Diddle, Little Boy Blue and Pop Goes The Weasel. The lyrics for this album (excluding those subject to copyright restrictions) are available here.

Available on iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Spotify, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below. 

Track Listing

  1. Humpty Dumpty
  2. Sing A Song Of Sixpence
  3. Hickory Dickory Dock
  4. Incy Wincy Spider
  5. The Wheels On The Bus
  6. Jack And Jill
  7. Mary Mary Quite Contrary
  8. Tommy Thumb
  9. Wee Willie Winkie
  10. Cobbler Cobbler Mend My Shoe
  11. Goosey Goosey Gander
  12. Hey Diddle Diddle
  13. Mary Had A Little Lamb
  14. Aiken Drum
  15. Baa Baa Black Sheep
  16. Diddle Diddle Dumpling
  17. Hot Cross Buns
  1. Little Bo Peep
  2. Have You Seen The Muffin Man?
  3. Teddy Bear Teddy Bear
  4. Little Boy Blue
  5. Ride A Cock Horse
  6. Little Miss Muffet
  7. Pat A Cake
  8. Big Ted Little Ted
  9. Pop Goes The Weasel
  10. See Saw Margery Daw
  11. Miss Polly Had A Dolly
  12. Three Blind Mice
  13. Pussy Cat Pussy Cat
  14. Polly Put The Kettle On
  15. Simple Simon
  16. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star

You may also like

Humpty Dumpty (Digital Album)
Ref: 9781857817171 - PTCD260

This album comprises a collection of traditional songs including Grand Old Duke Of York, Old Macdonald, Michael Finnegan,  This Old Man, Pat-A-Cake and I Am The Music Man.

The lyrics for this album (excluding those subject to copyright restrictions), together with related activity sheets, can be downloaded by clicking on the link below.

The album is available on  Amazon Music, Spotify, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below. Click here for a singalong video based on the song Little Miss Muffet from this album.

Saving please wait..