Humpty Dumpty CD

Ref: 9781857817171 - PTCD260
This CD comprises a collection of traditional songs including Grand Old Duke Of York, Jack And Jill, Old Macdonald, Michael Finnegan, Baa Baa Black Sheep, Tommy Thumb, This Old Man, Pat-A-Cake and I Am The Music Man.

A sample of this album is available here, and the lyrics here.

A YouTube singalong video based on the song Little Miss Muffet from this album as available on the link below.

The album is also available on iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Spotify, Google Play and Deezer, using the links below. 
Price: £5

Track Listing

  1. Humpty Dumpty
  2. Bobby Shafto
  3. Mary Mary Quite Contrary
  4. Little Bo Peep
  5. Grand Old Duke Of Yor
  6. Jack And Jill
  7. Miss Polly Had A Dolly
  8. Old Macdonald Had A Farm
  9. Teddy Bear Teddy Bear
  10. Have You Seen The Muffin Man?
  11. I'm A Little Teapot
  12. One Man Went To Mow
  13. Baa Baa Black Sheep
  14. I Am The Music Man
  1. Little Miss Muffet
  2. This Old Man
  3. Curly Locks
  4. She'll Be Coming Round The Mountain
  5. Michael Finnegan
  6. The Gardener's Song
  7. The Farmer's In His Den
  8. See Saw Margery Daw
  9. Pat-A-Cake Pat-A-Cake
  10. Poor Jenny Is A-Weeping
  11. Polly Put The Kettle On
  12. Tommy Thumb
  13. A Frog He Would A-Wooing Go

You may also like

The Wheels On The Bus CD
Ref: 9781857817157 - PTCD226
Price: £5

A collection of travelling songs including Riding My Bike, The Big Ship Sails, Farmer Brown, My Bonnie Lies Over The Ocean, Daisy Daisy, Grandad, Down At The Bus Stop and See Saw Margery Daw.

Also available on Amazon Music, Spotify, Google Play and Deezer, using the links below

Saving please wait..