Incy Wincy Spider CD

Ref: 9781857817195 - PTCD269
A collection of minibeast songs including The Ugly Bug Ball, Ladybird Ladybird, The Grasshopper Hop, There Was an Old Lady who Swallowed a Fly, Daddy Long Legs, When I'm a Butterfly, Five Little Worms on the Garden Lawn, Arabella Caterpillar and Under the Ground.

A sample of this album is available here, and the lyrics here.

Also available on iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Spotify, Google Play and Deezer, using the links below
Price: £5

Track Listing

  1. Incy Wincy Spider
  2. The Ugly Bug Ball
  3. Ladybird, Ladybird
  4. The Ants Go Marching
  5. Little Miss Muffet
  6. Five Little Worms On The Garden Lawn
  7. When I'm A Butterfly
  8. There Was An Old Lady Who Swallowed A Fly
  9. Creepy Crawlies And Itchy Things
  10. The Busy Bee Song
  11. Here Is The Bee Hive
  12. The Grasshopper Hop
  1. Slowly Creeps The Snail
  2. Slippery Slithery Snail
  3. The Spider To The Fly
  4. Daddy Long Legs
  5. Arabella Caterpillar
  6. 1 2 3 The Caterpillar's Up The Tree
  7. Up The Wall!
  8. Bugs In The Back Yard
  9. Munch, Munch, Munch
  10. A Tiny Worm
  11. Under The Ground
  12. Incy Wincy Spider

You may also like

Baa Baa Black Sheep (Digital Album)
Ref: 9781847333094 - PTCD303

A collection of fun singalong animal songs, including Old Macdonald, Mary Had A Little Lamb, Trot Little Pony, Three Blind Mice and Walkies!

A sample of this album is available here, and the lyrics here.

Available on iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Spotify, Google Play and Deezer, using the links below. Click on the YouTube link for a sing along video of a track from the album.

Saving please wait..