Travelling Songs CD

Ref: 9781857817201 - PTCD270
A collection of fun sing along songs with a travelling theme including Bobby Shafto, This Old Man, A Roving, Aiken Drum, If You're Happy And You Know It, Scarborough Fair and She'll Be Coming Round The Mountain
Price: £5
Like this, then share this

Track Listing

  1. A Frog He Would A-Wooing Go
  2. Oh What A Silly Song
  3. A Roving
  4. Aiken Drum
  5. Michael Finnegan
  6. Bobby Shafto
  7. On Top Of Old Smokey
  8. Yankee Doodle
  9. Have You Seen The Muffin Man?
  10. John Brown's Baby
  1. Grandfather's Clock
  2. Don't Dilly Dally
  3. This Old Man
  4. I Do Like To Be Beside The Seaside
  5. Five Little Monkeys
  6. If You're Happy And You Know It
  7. London Bridge Is Falling Down
  8. Rio Grande
  9. Scarborough Fair
  10. She'll Be Coming Round The Mountain

You may also like

Travelling Songs and Rhymes CD
Ref: 9781847331618 - SRCD05
Price: £5

A great collection of travelling songs and rhymes including, Little Blue Train, Car Car, Down at the Bus Stop, Riding my Bike and many more!

Saving please wait..