Playtime Rhymes And Bedtime Rhymes (Digital Album)

Ref: 5013425002684 - IT372
A collection of 50 nursery rhymes for play time and bed time. Tracks include Cobbler Cobbler, Lucy Locket, The Evening Is Coming and I See The Moon.

Available on iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Spotify, Google Play and Deezer, using the links below. This album is not available as a physical CD.

Click on the YouTube link for a selection of singalong videos based on songs from this album.

Track Listing

  1. One Two Buckle My Shoe
  2. Round And Round The Garden
  3. Cobbler Cobbler  Mend My Shoe
  4. One Two Three Four
  5. Teddy Bear, Teddy Bear
  6. Jack And Jill
  7. Two Little Dickie Birds
  8. See Saw Margery Daw
  9. Pop Goes The Weasel
  10. Pat-A-Cake, Pat-A-Cake
  11. I'm A Little Teapot
  12. This Little Pig Went To Market
  13. Dance To Your Daddy
  14. Hickory Dickory Dock
  15. Lucy Locket
  16. Jack Be Nimble
  17. The Grand Old Duke Of York
  18. Ring A Ring A Roses
  19. The Wheels On The Bus
  20. This Is The Way
  21. Oranges And Lemons
  22. Little Jack Horner
  23. Little Bo Peep
  24. Here Sits The Lord Mayor
  25. One Two Three Four Five
  1. Girls And Boys And Come Out To Play
  2. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
  3. Wee Willie Winkie
  4. Go To Bed First
  5. Diddle Diddle Dumpling
  6. Star Light, Star Bright
  7. Hush A Bye Baby
  8. The Man In The Moon
  9. Moon Sun Shiny
  10. Where Should A Baby?
  11. Come Let's To Bed
  12. The Evening Is Coming
  13. Now The Day Is Over
  14. Niddledy Noddledy
  15. The Sandman Comes
  16. I See The Moon
  17. How Many Miles To Babyland?
  18. Baby's Boat's A Silver Moon
  19. Come To The Window
  20. Sleepy Time
  21. Goodnight Sleeptight
  22. Rock-A-Bye Baby
  23. Lullaby And Goodnight
  24. Go To Bed Late
  25. Sleep Little Child

You may also like

In The Car - Nursery Rhymes (Digital Album)
Ref: 9781847330673 - CARCD04

60 minutes of sing along nursery rhymes for young children, to make journeys fun.

Tracks include Humpty Dumpty, Incy Wincy Spider, The Wheels On The Bus, Hey Diddle Diddle, Little Boy Blue and Pop Goes The Weasel. A sample of this album is available here, and the lyrics here.

Available on iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Spotify, Google Play and Deezer, using the links below. 

Saving please wait..