Playtime Songs & Rhymes (Digital Album)

Ref: 5013425000789 - IT340
Sing along, dance along and play along with 60 minutes of children's songs and rhymes.

Tracks include The Farmer's In His Den, Doctor Foster, Head Shoulders Knees & Toes and There Was A Crooked Man.

Available on iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Spotify, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below. Click here to sing along to a video playlist based on tracks from this album.

Track Listing

  1. Girls And Boys Come Out To Play
  2. The Grand Old Duke Of York
  3. The Farmer's In His Den
  4. Skip To My Lou
  5. One Man Went To Mow
  6. Wind The Bobbin Up
  7. One Finger One Thumb
  8. Here We Go Looby Loo
  9. One Potato Two Potato
  10. Hot Cross Buns
  11. Ring A Ring A Roses
  12. Doctor Foster
  13. Incy Wincy Spider
  14. London Bridge Is Falling Down
  15. Ride A Cock Horse
  16. Peter Piper
  17. The Big Ship Sails
  1. The Wheels On The Bus
  2. 1 2 3 4 5
  3. This Old Man
  4. One Two Buckle My Shoe
  5. Dingle Dangle Scarecrow
  6. Here We Go Round The Mulberry Bush
  7. Diddle Diddle Dumpling
  8. Mary Mary Quite Contrary
  9. Head Shoulders Knees And Toes
  10. Two Little Dickie Birds
  11. Pat A Cake Pat A Cake
  12. Sing A Song Of Sixpence
  13. There Was A Crooked Man
  14. Hickory Dickory Dock
  15. Row Row Row Your Boat
  16. Ten Green Bottles
  17. Girls And Boys Come Out To Play (Reprise)

You may also like

New Album
Junior Choice (Digital Album)
Junior Choice (Digital Album)
Ref: 5013425003728 - SSCD319

A fun 70 minute collection of popular children's songs.

Tracks include Teddy Bears' Picnic, Little White Bull, The Wheels On The Bus and Teletubbies.

Available on iTunes, Apple Music,  Amazon Music, Spotify , YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below.

Saving please wait..