Songs For Learning About Animals (Digital Album)

Ref: 9781857817294 - SONG10
An hour of songs, rhymes, music and a story about animals. Comprises 36 tracks, including Nellie The Elephant, Never Smile At A Crocodile, The Ugly Duckling (Story) and Bow Wow Says The Dog. 

The lyrics for this album (excluding those subject to copyright restrictions), together with related activity sheets, can be downloaded by clicking on the “Lyrics” link below.

Available on iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Spotify, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below. 

Track Listing

  1. Learning About Animals Theme
  2. The Bare Necessities
  3. Nellie The Elephant
  4. The Animals Went In Two By Two
  5. The Ugly Duckling
  6. Incy Wincy Spider
  7. Never Smile At A Crocodile
  8. Little Topsy Rabbit
  9. How Much Is That Doggie In The Window?
  10. To Market To Market
  11. Old Macdonald
  12. Baa Baa Black Sheep
  13. Five Little Speckled Frogs
  14. Fishes Swimming
  15. Little Bo Peep
  16. Horsey Horsey
  17. Mary Had A Little Lamb
  18. Two Little Chickens
  1. Under A Web
  2. Little Boy Blue
  3. The Ants Go Marching
  4. Learning About Animals
  5. The Ugly Duckling (Story)
  6. Who Am I? - Animals (Sound Effects Game)
  7. Bow Wow Says The Dog
  8. Down In The Grass
  9. Hickety Pickety My Black Hen
  10. Hickory Dickory Dock
  11. If You Ever
  12. If You Should Meet A Crocodile
  13. In The Fields
  14. Little Arabella Miller
  15. A Wise Old Owl
  16. The Elephant
  17. What Do You Suppose?
  18. Learning About Animals Theme (Reprise)

You may also like

Animal Songs & Rhymes, Volume 1 (Digital Album)
Ref: 9781847331649 - CCCD863

A collection of 32 children's songs and rhymes about animals. Tracks include Out In The Country, Creepy Crawlies And Itchy Things, Three Little Ducks and I Want Someone To Buy Me A Pony.

Available on iTunes, Apple Music,  Amazon Music, Spotify, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below. 

Saving please wait..