Songs For Thrilling Three Year Olds (Digital Album)

Ref: 9781847333513 - BIRTHCD03
An album of 19 songs, and a pop style medley, for a happy third birthday. Tracks include Happy Birthday To You, Never Smile At A Crocodile, Five Fat Sausages and Oh I Do Like To Be Beside The Seaside.

Available on Amazon Music, Spotify, Google Play, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below. Click here for a singalong video of "Happy Birthday To You" for three year olds.

Track Listing

  1. Happy Birthday To You
  2. The Farmer's In His Den
  3. Michael Finnegan
  4. Old King Cole
  5. Yankee Doodle
  6. Five Little Speckled Frogs 
  7. Never Smile At A Crocodile
  8. Yellow Submarine
  9. Hide And Seek
  10. The Grand Old Duke Of York
  11. Cock A Doodle Doo
  1. Five Fat Sausages
  2. Tom Tom The Piper's Son
  3. Wheels On My Bike 
  4. Aiken Drum
  5. One Man Went To Mow
  6. One Potato Two Potato
  7. Oh I Do Like To Be Beside The Seaside
  8. Pop Style Medley (Happy And You Know It / This Old Man / Skip To My Lou / Gimme Crack Corn / The Big Ship Sails / Ten Green Bottles / 1,2,3,4,5 / Happy And You Know It)
  9. Happy Birthday To You

You may also like

Riding My Bike (Digital Album)
Ref: 9781847331373 - SSCD015

An hour of travelling songs, with 29 tracks. These include Riding My Bike, Hey Diddle Diddle, Nellie The Elephant and Steam Train A-Rolling.

The lyrics (excluding those subject to copyright restrictions) for this album are available here.

Available on iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Spotify, Google Play, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below. Click here for a singalong video of the title track. 

Saving please wait..