Traditional Nursery Rhymes CD

Ref: 9781857819885 - SSCD004
A sixty minute collection of traditional nursery rhymes including; Little Bo Peep, Humpty Dumpty, Pop Goes the Weasel, Ring a Ring a Roses.
Price: £5
Like this, then share this

Track Listing

  1. Girls And Boys Come Out To Play
  2. London's Burning
  3. Little Bo Peep
  4. Wee Willie Winkie
  5. Mary Mary
  6. Humpty Dumpty
  7. Baa Baa Black Sheep
  8. Pat-A-Cake Pat-A-Cake
  9. Simple Simon
  10. Pussy Cat Pussy Cat
  11. Three Blind Mice
  12. Bobby Shafto
  13. Pop Goes The Weasel
  14. Curly Locks
  15. Hickory Dickory Dock
  16. Little Jack Horner
  17. Ding Dong Bell
  1. Sing A Song Of Sixpence
  2. The Grand Old Duke Of York
  3. Ring A Ring A Roses
  4. Old King Cole
  5. London Bridge Is Falling Down
  6. Tom Tom The Piper's Son
  7. Polly Put The Kettle On
  8. Lavender's Blue
  9. Here We Go Round The Mulberry Bush
  10. My Bonnie Lies Over The Ocean
  11. Little Boy Blue
  12. Hey Diddle Diddle
  13. Hot Cross Buns
  14. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
  15. I Had A Little Nut Tree
  16. Jack And Jill

You may also like

Children's Favourites CD
Ref: 9781857819878 - SSCD003
Price: £5

A sixty minute collection of favourite songs including Teddy Bear's Picnic, You're a Pink Toothbrush, How Much is That Doggy in the Window? The Laughing Policeman, Jake the Peg, Football Crazy, Nellie the Elephant and Any Dream Will Do.

Saving please wait..