Twinkle Twinkle Little Star (Digital Album)

Ref: 9781847335326 - MYFCD05
This album features a soothing collection of classic lullabies culminating with specially selected gentle accoustic instrumentals, which are ideally suited for quiet and restful times. Tracks include Twinkle Twinkle Litttle Star, Hush Little Baby and Me And My Teddy Bear.

A sample of this album is available here, and the lyrics here.

Available on iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Spotify, Google Play and Deezer, using the links below.

Track Listing

  1. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
  2. Hush Little Baby
  3. Goodnight
  4. Gaelic Cradle
  5. Last Night As I Lay Sleeping
  6. Me And My Teddy Bear
  7. Wee Willie Winkie
  8. Now The Day Is Over
  9. Au Clair De La Lune
  10. The Stars And The Moon
  11. Big Ted Little Ted
  12. Sleep Baby Sleep
  13. Golden Slumbers
  14. Lavender's Blue
  1. Teddy Bear Teddy Bear
  2. Brahm's Lullaby
  3. Suliram (Go To Sleep)
  4. Sleep, Sleep, Little One Sleep
  5. Baby's Boat
  6. Go To Sleep My BabyGentle
  7. Sweet And Low (Instrumental)
  8. Cradle Song (Instrumental)
  9. Rock A Bye Baby (Instrumental)
  10. Lullaby And Goodnight (Instrumental)
  11. Hush Little Baby (instrumental)
  12. Suliram (Go To Sleep) (Instrumental)
  13. Baby's Boat (instrumental)
  14. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star (Instumental)

You may also like

Bedtime Rhymes (Digital Album)
Ref: 9781847335265 - IT135

Snuggle down for sixty minutes of gentle songs, rhymes and music.

Tracks include Curly Locks, Brahms' Lullaby, All Through The Night and Teddy's Lullaby.

Available on iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Spotify, Google Play, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below. This album is not available as a physical CD.

Saving please wait..