Under The Sea (Digital Album)

Ref: 9781857819830 - SSCD011
An hour of salty sea songs, with 22 tracks. These include Yellow Submarine, Living Under The Sea, A Life On The Ocean Wave and Sons Of The Sea.

The lyrics for this album (excluding those subject to copyright restrictions) are available here.

Available on iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Spotify and Deezer, using the links below. Click here for a playlist of sing-along videos based on songs from this album.

Track Listing

  1. Under The Sea
  2. Yellow Submarine
  3. Octupus's Garden
  4. Five Little Starfish
  5. Cockles And Mussels
  6. Living Under The Sea
  7. Ten Little Fishes
  8. Henry The Crab
  9. Have You Seen The Great Big Whale?
  10. The Turtles Go Swimming 
  11. I Do Like To Be Beside The Seaside
  1. I Saw A Ship A-Sailing
  2. The Day I Went To Sea
  3. The Big Ship Sails
  4. A Life On The Ocean Wave
  5. Bobby Shafto
  6. The Sinking Sailor
  7. Down At The Bottom Of The Deep Blue Sea
  8. Sons Of The Sea
  9. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
  10. My Bonnie Lies Over The Ocean
  11. Beyond The Sea

You may also like

Pirates (Digital Album)
Ref: 9781847338341 - IT282

Ship Ahoy! Have some swashbuckling fun me hearties, with this collection of pirate related songs and rhymes. 

Tracks include Pirates Of The Caribbean Theme, I Climbed Aboard A Pirate Ship, Footprints In The Sand and I Am A Pirate Bold.

Available on iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Spotify, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below. Click here to see a singalong video of a compilatian of tracks from this album. 

Saving please wait..