Wonderful Christmastime (Digital Album)

Ref: 5013425002646 - IT370
70 minutes of Christmas songs recorded for children.

Tracks include I'm Almost Ready For Christmas, Rockin' Robin, Jingle Bell Rock and Merry Christmas Everyone.

Available on iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Spotify, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below.

Track Listing

  1. Wonderful Christmastime
  2. I'm Almost Ready For Christmas
  3. Frosty The Snowman 
  4. Step Into Christmas
  5. Rockin' Robin
  6. White Christmas
  7. Carols Medley 1 (While Shepherds Watched, Deck The Hall, O Come All Ye Faithful)
  8. Here Comes Santa Claus
  9. I Saw Mama Kissing Santa Claus
  10. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  11. All I Want For Christmas Is My Two Front Teeth 
  12. Walking In A Winter Wonderland
  1. On Christmas Day
  2. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  3. Carols Medley 2 (Good King Wenceslas, God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen, Once In Royal David's City)
  4. Jingle Bell Rock
  5. I Believe In Christmas
  6. Merry Xmas Everybody
  7. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  8. Sleigh Ride
  9. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 
  10. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
  11. Merry Christmas Everyone

You may also like

Frosty The Snowman (Digital Album)
Ref: 9781847333001 - HAPX51

A collection of 18 popular Christmas songs for children.

Tracks include Step Into Christmas, Jingle Bell Rock, Last Christmas and Driving Home For Christmas.

Available on Amazon Music, Spotify, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below. 

Saving please wait..