Zoom To The Moon (Digital Album)

Ref: 5013425003681 - IT408
An hour of Space adventure, with 22 tracks. These include Zoom To The Moon, Cosmic Traveller, Catch A Falling Star and Say Hello To The Sun.

Available on iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon Music, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below. Click here for a playlist of sing-along videos based on songs on this album.

Track Listing

  1. Zoom Intro
  2. Zoom To The Moon
  3. Six Little Men In A Flying Saucer
  4. Aiken Drum
  5. The Sun Has Got His Hat On
  6. There Was An Old Woman Tossed Up In A Basket
  7. Star Light, Star Bright
  8. Hey Diddle Diddle
  9. My Friend The Man From Mars
  10. Cosmic Traveller
  11. Thank You Mr Sun You’re A Star
  1. When You Wish Upon A Star
  2. Sally Go Round The Sun
  3. The Man In The Moon Came Down Too Soon
  4. Catch A Falling Star
  5. Au Clair De La Lune
  6. Stretch And Grow
  7. Say Hello To The Sun
  8. 1,2,3,4 Zoom To The Moon
  9. The Moon Party (Story)
  10. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
  11. Zoom To The Moon (Outro)

You may also like

With Lyrics
On The Move (Digital Album)
On The Move (Digital Album)
Ref: 9781847335319 - MYFCD04

An hour of Fun Travel Songs. Whether you are travelling near or far, by car, train, boat or plane, this album features a collection of fantastic sing-along and travel songs that are guaranteed to make all journey times fun.

Tracks include Chitty Chitty Bang Bang, Summer Holiday, Going To The Zoo and Going To The Seaside Today.

The lyrics for this album (excluding those subject to copyright restrictions), together with related activity sheets, can be downloaded by clicking on the “Lyrics” link below.

Available on iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Spotify, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below.

Saving please wait..