Children’s Party Fun (Digital Album)

Ref: 5013425002325 - IT363
Fantastic party fun, musical games, sing along songs and activities. 

Tracks include Conga Party Time, The Farmer's In The Den, Simon Says and Musical Statues.

Available on iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Spotify, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below. Click here to sing along to a video playlist based on tracks from this album.

Track Listing

  1. It's Party Time
  2. Do The Jelly Wobble
  3. Sticky Bun
  4. Conga Party Time
  5. Hokey Cokey
  6. If You're Happy And You Know It
  7. The Grand Old Duke Of York
  8. Here We Go Round The Mulberry Bush
  9. Head Shoulders Knees And Toes
  10. Old Macdonald 
  11. Bouncing Bunnies
  12. The Farmer's In The Den
  13. The Wheels On The Bus
  14. Row Row Row Your Boat
  1. Ten Green Bottles
  2. London Bridge Is Falling Down
  3. Simon Says Introduction
  4. Simon Says Music
  5. Pass The Parcel Introduction
  6. Pass The Parcel Music
  7. Musical Cushions Introduction
  8. Musical Cushions Music
  9. Hot Potato Introduction
  10. Hot Potato Music
  11. Musical Statues Introduction
  12. Musical Statues Music
  13. Musical Numbers Introduction
  14. Musical Numbers Music

You may also like

Happy Birthday (Digital Album)
Ref: 9781847336811 - IT208

Have a very happy birthday with this album comprising 70 minutes of Children's  fun favourites. 

Tracks include Celebration, Bouncing Bunnies, Fast Food Song and Congatime.

Available on Amazon Music, Spotify, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below.

Saving please wait..