Gather Around The Christmas Tree (Digital Album)

Ref: 5013425003216 - IT400
Over an hour of Christmas entertainment for children, including songs, carols and the Christmas story. 

Tracks include Rudolf The Red Nose Reindeer, There Is a Star In The Sky, What Shall I Give To The King and While Shepherds Watched. 

Available on iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Spotify, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below. Click here for a video playlist based on six tracks from this album. 

Track Listing

  1. Christmas Intro
  2. Gather Around The Christmas Tree
  3. Jingle Bells
  4. Rudolf The Red Nosed Reindeer
  5. When Santa Got Stuck Up The Chimney
  6. Little Jack Horner
  7. Jolly Old Saint Nicholas
  8. The Twelve Days Of Christmas
  9. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  10. There Is A Star In The Sky
  11. The First Christmas Intro
  12. The First Christmas 1 'Many Miles'
  13. The First Christmas 2 'Lights In The Town'
  14. The First Christmas 3 'Little Jesus Sweetly Sleep'
  15. The First Christmas 4 'Shepherds Are You Listening'
  1. The First Christmas 5 'Searching Searching'
  2. The First Christmas 6 'What Shall I Give To The King'
  3. The First Christmas 7 'Tell Out The Christmas Story'
  4. Silent Night
  5. Mary Had A Baby
  6. We Three Kings
  7. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  8. While Shepherds Watched 
  9. Once In Royal David's City
  10. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  11. Away In A Manger
  12. O Come All Ye Faithful
  13. Ding Dong Merrily On High
  14. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  15. Christmas Outro

You may also like

Merry Christmas (Digital Album)
Ref: 9781847337627 - IT265

Over two hours of Christmas songs, carols and stories for children.

Tracks include Go Tell It On The Mountain, How Far Is It To Bethlehem, We Three Kings and Rudolph Loses His Way (Story),

Available on iTunes, Apple Music,  Amazon Music, Spotify, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below. Click here for a singalong video of Jingle Bells, a track taken from this album.

Saving please wait..