Hickory Dickory Dock (Digital Album)

Ref: 9781847331878 - JCGCD611
A collection of 32 children's favourite songs and rhymes.

Tracks include Head Shoulders Knees and Toes, O Soldier Soldier, Green Grow The Rushes O and Five Fat Sausages.

The lyrics for this album can be downloaded by clicking on the “Lyrics” link below.

Available on itunes, Apple Music,  Amazon Music, Spotify, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below.

Track Listing

  1. Hickory Dickory Dock
  2. The Wheels On The Bus
  3. Head Shoulders Knees And Toes
  4. Polly Put The Kettle On
  5. O Soldier Soldier
  6. My Grandfather's Clock
  7. Donkey Riding
  8. Hot Cross Buns
  9. If You're Happy And You Know It
  10. Here We Go Looby Loo
  11. I Am The Music Man
  12. Goosey Goosey Gander
  13. Me And My Teddy Bear 
  14. I Went To School One Morning
  15. Michael Finnegan
  16. The Farmer's In His Den
  1. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
  2. This Old Man
  3. One Man Went To Mow
  4. The Animals Went In Two By Two
  5. I Saw Three Ships
  6. Ten Green Bottles
  7. Green Grow The Rushes O
  8. Roll Over
  9. Five Little Bears
  10. One Finger One Thumb
  11. Five Little Owls
  12. One, Two Buckle My Shoe
  13. Two Little Chickens
  14. Five Little Pussy Cats
  15. Five Fat Sausages
  16. Five Little Speckled Frogs

You may also like

Playground Songs And Rhymes (Digital Album)
Ref: 5013425002042 - IT351

Sing along, dance along, play along - with 60 minutes of songs and rhymes. 

Tracks include Girls And Boys Come Out To Play, If I Could Have A Windmill, Old Macdonald Had A Farm and Oranges And Lemons.

Available on iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Spotify, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below.

Saving please wait..