My Singalong Nursery Rhymes (Digital Album)

Ref: 5013425002967 - IT385
Children will love to sing along to this album of 35 favourite nursery rhymes.

Tracks include Baa Baa Black Sheep, Little Bo Peep, Ring A Ring A Roses and Three Blind Mice. 

Available on iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon Music, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below.

Track Listing

  1. The Big Ship Sails
  2. The Ants Go Marching
  3. Baa Baa Black Sheep
  4. Bobby Shafto
  5. Dance To Your Daddy
  6. Ding Dong Dell
  7. Georgie Porgie
  8. The Grand Old Duke Of York
  9. Hickory Dickory Dock
  10. Humpty Dumpty
  11. Little Bo Peep
  12. Little Jack Horner
  13. Mary Mary Quite Contrary
  14. Michael Finnegan
  15. Here We Go Round The Mulberry Bush
  16. The North Wind Doth Blow
  17. Old Macdonald
  18. 1 2 3 4 5
  1. Pat-A-Cake, Pat-A-Cake
  2. Polly Put The Kettle On
  3. Pussy Cat Pussy Cat
  4. Ring A Ring A Roses
  5. Round And Round The Garden
  6. Row Row Row Your Boat
  7. See Saw Margery Daw
  8. Sing A Song Of Sixpence
  9. Three Blind Mice
  10. Tom Tom The Piper's Son
  11. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
  12. Wee Willie Winkie
  13. Wind Your Bobbin Up
  14. One Man Went To Mow
  15. The Wheels On The Bus
  16. Little Boy Blue
  17. London Bridge Is Falling Down

You may also like

With Lyrics
More Sing Along Nursery Rhymes (Digital Album)
More Sing Along Nursery Rhymes (Digital Album)
Ref: 5013425002745 - IT374

Sing along to 32 of your favourite nursery rhymes on this fun packed album. 

Tracks include There Was A Crooked Man, Five Little Ducks, Jimmy Crack Corn and To Market To Market.

The lyrics for this album (excluding those subject to copyright restrictions), can be downloaded by clicking on the “Lyrics” link below.

Available on iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Spotify, YouTube Music and Deezer, using the links below. Click here to sing along to a video playlist based on tracks from this album.

Saving please wait..